Summer is here and my posts have been, well…

Except for my upcoming classes (which I really hope you will all check out!!!) I have not been writing. It is summer vacation and I am having a wonderful break with my family! So no excuses here but not much time for posting as of late.  I did just complete another amazing program and my next post will have all the exciting details. That will be coming soon.

In the meantime, let me share a new little indulgence of mine. One small scoop of Coconut Ice Cream (Vanilla Bean flavor) with a handful of pecans topped with a dash of maple syrup and a dash of cinnamon. I know what you’re thinking, one scoop of ice cream, really? My answer is YES! That is all you need because with the nuts and maple syrup, it’s heaven in a bowl. It’s also scrumptious with fresh berries! So when it’a really hot and everyone else is eating ice cream, treat yourself to this little gem. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Feed your body, fuel your life!

Leave a Reply

